Kyiv, 4 Krjujanovskogo street +38 (044) 494 07 47
Order calculation

Brochures

Brochure – laconic and succinct

If the information you want to communicate to the audience does not fit in a leaflet or booklet, commission a brochure. This type of promotional print consists of sheets of paper bound in a small book. It is usually 8 to 48 pages. All data on the products and services provided may be supplemented with appropriate vivid pictures, a detailed description of the products and their prices.

Upon commissioning brochures from us, you will get products that will not allow your audience to stay indifferent. Using quality materials and many years of experience are just two of the reasons to commission from us.

What are our advantages?
  • Digital offset

    Digital press runs with offset quality owing to the digital office printing process by HP Indigo

  • Prompt production

    Advertising products are delivered as soon as possible – over 50% of the commissions are completed within 24 hours

  • An automated post-press complex

    Cutting, lamination, joint forming, die-cutting, soft binding, PUR casework in one facility with no subcontracting involved

  • Accurate color rendition

    Staff color management specialists, set printing profiles for each material and equipment, printing with original colors.

What affects the price of ordering a brochure?

Brochures, just like any other printed products, may differ from one another in certain parameters affecting their first cost and the consumer’s interest to them. We are going to consider the basic ones below.

Format. This parameter immediately dictates us how the potential customer is going to see the brochure. A4 and A5 options are usually considered, but there is an opportunity to print a brochure of pretty much any size. An unusual format of a brochure can often draw attention to your products very effectively.

Fixation type. The choice for making promotional brochures is most often between clamps or a spring. Gluing together is sometimes used, but it is more popular for other types of printed products.

Material. Paper with the minimum density of 115 gpm is usually used for brochure printing; the cover may be lacquered or made of a denser material, e.g. cardboard.

Besides offset paper, the following may also be used:

– chalk-coated paper differing from offset one in that it has a glossy covering and is more smooth seemingly and to the touch;

designer paper standing out with its unusual formation and color, which will undoubtedly emphasize the creativity and exclusivity of the products.

Print colors. As is the case with other similar products, a brochure may be made both black-and-white and full-color.

The cost and speed of the completion of the commission is directly influenced by the choice of one of the above options. However, if you want to get a calculation or extra questions have arisen, you should fill in the form below.

Impressive brochures

Besides brochure printing in Kyiv, Univest APC also offers original design development, carefully selecting the artwork, color, text and font. The selection is made either in accordance with the brand book or depending on the customer’s wishes.

Interested in the cost?
Order a calculation and consult our specialist for free!
Attach layout file

To get quality promotional brochure print

Univest Advertising Production also offers original design development, carefully selecting the artwork, color, text and font. The selection is made either in accordance with the brand book or depending on the customer’s wishes.

To get quality promotional brochure print quickly, our company uses the digital offset process. Due to this fact, you get the following:

– high quality at a cheap price (provided that the number of copies is under 1000);

– an opportunity to imitate the PANTONE fan deck;

– no unevenness of shade within the print run;

– an opportunity to make changes to every copy if you wish.

If the customer wants to somehow stand out among its competitors, we are always willing to use extra effects (lamination, lacquering certain elements, foil stamping etc.), which will help make the brochures unconventional. We can also give any shape to the end product, which allows fulfilling the boldest designer decisions.

Work examples

Saving is easy

For your commission to be completed as quickly as possible and to the highest quality possible, read the technical specification carefully before developing the layout of the brochure or forward this information to the designer. It will save your time and decrease your expenses significantly.

Between our partners
They says:
Any questions left?
Leave your phone number and our manager will contact you within 1 hour

г. Киев, ул. Кржижановского, 4 +38 (044) 494 07 47
Заказать просчет

Брошюры: печать и изготовление

Брошюра – лаконичная и емкая

Если информация, которую вы хотите донести до аудитории, не помещается в листовку или буклет, закажите печать брошюры. Брошюра – это вид полиграфической продукции, который состоит из скрепленных в небольшую книжечку листов бумаги. Обычно это от 8 до 48 страниц. Все данные о предоставляемых товарах и услугах могут быть дополнены соответствующими красочными картинками, детальным описанием продукции и ценами на нее.

Если вам нужно заказать печать брошюр в Киеве, следует ответственно подойти к выбору подрядчика. Заказывая брошюры у нас, вы получите изделия, которое не оставят аудиторию равнодушной. Применение качественных материалов и многолетний опыт – это уже две причины заказать у нас.

В чем наши преимущества:
  • Цифровой офсет

    Цифровые тиражи с офсетным качеством благодаря технологии печати “Цифровой офсет” от HP Indigo

  • Оперативное производство

    Кратчайшие сроки сдачи рекламной продукции – более 50% заказов выполняются в течение 24 часов

  • Автоматизированный постпресс комплекс

    Порезка, ламинация, биговка, высечка, брошюровка, PUR-переплёт на одном производстве, без подключения субподряда

  • Точная цветопередача

    Штатные специалисты по управлению цветом, настроенные профили печати для каждого материала и оборудования, печать оригинальными красками.

Что влияет на стоимость заказа брошюры?

Брошюры, как и любая другая печатная продукция, могут отличаться друг от друга по некоторым параметрам, которые влияют на их себестоимость и интерес со стороны потребителя. Так по каким критериям оценивается стоимость изготовления брошюр?

Формат. Этот параметр нам сразу диктует то, какой брошюру увидит потенциальный клиент. Обычно рассматривают варианты размера А4 и А5, но есть возможность напечатать брошюру практически любого размера. Часто, нестандартный формат брошюры может очень эффективно привлечь внимание к вашей продукции.

Тип крепления. Чаще всего для изготовления рекламных брошюр выбирают между скобами или пружиной. Изредка применяется склейка, но она актуальней для других видов печатной продукции.

Материал. Для печати брошюр обычно используется бумага плотностью от 115 гр/м и выше, обложку могут обрабатывать лаком или выполнить из более плотного материала, например картона.

Помимо офсетной бумаги могут также применяться:

– мелованная бумага – от офсетной отличается наличием глянцевого покрытия, более гладкая внешне и на ощупь;

– дизайнерская бумага – выделяется необычной фактурой и цветом, что, безусловно, подчеркнет креативность и эксклюзивность продукции.

Цветность печати. Как и в случае с другой подобной продукцией, брошюра может быть выполнена как черно-белой так и полноцветной.

От выбора одного из перечисленных выше вариантов, напрямую зависит стоимость и скорость выполнения заказа. Если же вы хотите получить расчет или возникли дополнительные вопросы, то вам следует заполнить форму ниже.

Интересует стоимость?
Заказывайте просчет и бесплатно проконсультируйтесь с нашим специалистом!
Прикрепить макет

Брошюры, которые впечатляют

Univest Advertising Production кроме печати брошюр в Киеве, также предлагает разработку оригинального дизайна, осуществляя тщательный подбор графики, цвета, текста и шрифта. Подбор происходит либо в соответствии с брендбуком, либо в зависимости от пожеланий заказчика.

Для получения качественной и быстрой печати рекламных брошюр, наша компания применяет технологию цифрового офсета. Благодаря этому вы получаете:

– высокое качество за небольшие деньги (при условии тиража до 1000 экземпляров);

– возможность имитировать цветовую палитру PANTONE;

– отсутствие разнотона в тираже;

– возможность вносить изменения хоть в каждую копию.

Если заказчик хочет выделиться среди конкурентов, то мы всегда готовы применить дополнительные эффекты (ламинация, покрытие некоторых элементов лаком, тиснение фольгой и т.д.), которые помогут сделать брошюры нестандартными. Также мы можем придать любую форму конечному продукту, что позволяет воплотить самые смелые дизайнерские решения.

Примеры работ

Сэкономить просто

Чтобы ваш заказ был выполнен максимально быстро и качественно, перед разработкой макета брошюры, тщательно ознакомьтесь с техническими требованиями или передайте эту информацию дизайнеру. Это сэкономит ваше время и значительно снизит денежные затраты.

Среди наших партнеров
Они говорят:
У Вас еще остались вопросы?
Оставьте свой номер и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в течение 1 часа!