Kyiv, 4 Krjujanovskogo street +38 (044) 494 07 47
Order calculation

Printing on materials

The market is developing, competition is growing, and the consumer is gradually getting used to the traditional methods of promotion. Marketing and advertising departments have received a new challenge. To attract the attention of the consumer they have to change the approaches to communication and to develop new, more complicated types of promotional products.

Unconventional advertising constructions are unleashed: high-level storage racks with goods, hanging mobiles with illumination, large painted walls, windows and entire brand zones taped with banner mesh, which create a small local world of one brand in the shopping space. Such solutions require suppliers of promotional products to have work skills with different materials, including the ability to print images on different surfaces.

Univest Advertising Production has a wide range of printing technologies that allow to work with different materials: paper, cardboard, banner fabric, mesh, acrylic, PVC, polycarbonate, polystyrene, etc.

Below please find details of all the materials that we can print on.

 

Are you ready to implement new ideas?
Leave your contacts and our manager will get in touch with you within 1 minute

г. Киев, ул. Кржижановского, 4 +38 (044) 494 07 47
Заказать просчет

Печать на материалах

Рынок развивается, конкурентная борьба растет, а потребитель постепенно привыкает к традиционным методам продвижения. Отделы маркетинга и рекламы получили новый вызов. Чтобы привлечь внимание потребителя, им необходимо менять подходы к коммуникации и разрабатывать новые, более сложные виды рекламной продукции.

В ход пошли нестандартные рекламные конструкции: многоярусные стеллажи с товаром, подвесные мобайлы с подсветкой, огромные брендмауэры, заклеенные баннерной сеткой витрины и целые брендзоны, которые создавали небольшой локальный мир одного бренда в торговом зале. Подобные решения требуют от поставщиков рекламной продукции навыков работ с разными материалами, в том числе и умения наносить изображение на разные поверхности.

Univest Advertising Production обладает широким спектром технологий печати, которые позволяют работать с разными материалами: бумага, картон, баннерная ткань, сетка, акрил, ПВХ, поликарбонат, полистирол и т.д.

Ниже вы сможете более подробно изучить все материалы, на которых мы можем печатать.

Готовы реализовать новые идеи?
Оставьте свои контакты
и наш менеджер свяжется
с Вами в течение 1 часа.