Kyiv, 4 Krjujanovskogo street +38 (044) 494 07 47
Order calculation

UV web printing

Peculiarities of UV web printing

UV printing is a type of jet printing, where ink fixed on the material using UV lamps is used. Today it is the #1 process globally for broadsheet printing on the widest range of materials possible. Univest Advertising Production is the UV printing market leader in Kyiv and Ukraine.

UV ink is polymerized on the surface of the material, forming a thin “film”. This peculiarity of UV printing defines its key advantages:

  • all kinds of materials, even those not prepared for printing, can be printed on;
  • the print is always bright and vibrant, as the “color” does not sink in the material;
  • the color does not contain the harmful and unpleasantly smelling solvent;
  • the print possesses a high burnout resistance (2-3 times higher than that of solvent print);
  • no lamination or other special protection is required after printing
  • the ink possesses excellent light diffusing properties for backlit printing;
  • the ink sets almost instantly, which allows printing at a high speed and avoiding color setoff or adherence in the roll.

The only possible minus of UV printing is the higher price (25 to 50% more expensive than solvent printing on average). However, if you assess all the consumer “pluses” one can get with the UV process, making advertisements using the UV printing method becomes more cost-efficient and effective as a result.

Univest Advertising Production offers UV printing in Kyiv on a roll printer 5 m wide and with a changing drop size of 2 to 40 picoliters. Thus, we make images of any size with interior quality and within a limited time. Printing 8х4 и 12х5 meter backlit banners seamlessly, printing long seamless sheets for decorating facades and rooftop structures and transmission banner double-sided printing for optimal light diffusion is possible.

Owing to the use of original ink and correctly prepared printing color profiles for each material, we reproduce all corporate colors and Pantone shades as accurately as possible and ensure the resistance of the images to burnout for a minimum period of 3 years.

How is printing done?

Action 1

Preparing the layout and sending it to the machine

Action 2

Processing the file with a raster processor

Action 3

Stretching the roll of the material in the printer

Action 5

Fixing the color on the material with UV lamps

Action 4

Applying the color using the jet method (using printing heads)

What can one print on?

On all types of banners (front-lit, backlit, block-out) and banner net up to 5 meters wide, on placard, bill, scroll or city light paper, on self-adhesive and synthetic films, on tent cloth, imitation leather, photo wallpapers, stretched ceilings and other unconventional materials.

What can one print?

Interior and outdoor advertisements, banners for billboards and backlights, scenery for event decoration, inserts for lightboxes, city lights and other illumination structures, placards, bills, wall stickers, transport, exhibition stands, interior decoration images, photo wallpapers, retail equipment branding, scrolls, tents.

Have not found what you have been looking for?
Leave your contacts and our manager will call you back within 1 hour!

г. Киев, ул. Кржижановского, 4 +38 (044) 494 07 47
Заказать просчет

УФ-печать рулонная

Особенности рулонной УФ-печати

УФ-печать – это разновидность струйной печати, в которой применяются чернила, закрепляемые на материале при помощи УФ-ламп. На сегодняшний день – это технология №1 в мире для широкоформатной печати по максимально широкому спектру материалов. Univest Advertising Production – лидер рынка УФ-печати в Киеве и Украине.

УФ-чернила полимеризуются на поверхности материала, образуя тонкую «плёнку». Эта особенность УФ-печати определяет её основные преимущества:

  • можно запечатывать самые различные, даже неподготовленные к печати материалы;
  • печать всегда яркая и сочная, так как «цвет» не проваливается в материал;
  • краска не содержит вредный и неприятно пахнущий сольвент;
  • печать имеет высокую стойкость к выгоранию (в 2-3 раза выше, чем сольвентная печать);
  • после печати не требуется ламинация или другая специальная защита
  • чернила обладают прекрасными светорассеивающими свойствами для печати беклитов;
  • чернила застывают практически мгновенно, а это позволяет печатать на высокой скорости и избежать отмарывания или налипания краски в рулоне.

К относительным минусам УФ-печати можно отнести только более высокую стоимость (в среднем на 25-50% дороже сольвентной печати). Но если оценить все потребительские «плюсы», которые позволяет получить УФ-технология, то в итоге производство рекламы методом УФ-печати становится выгоднее и эффективнее.

Univest Advertising Production предлагает УФ-печать в Киеве на рулонном принтере шириной 5м и переменным размером капли от 2-х до 40-ка пиколитров. Таким образом, имиджи любого размера мы производим с интерьерным  качеством и в сжатый срок. Возможна бесшовная печать беклит баннеров 8х4 и 12х5 метров, печать длинных бесшовных полотен для оформления фасадов и накрышных конструкций, двухсторонняя печать просветных баннеров для оптимального светорассеивания.

Благодаря использованию оригинальных чернил и правильно подготовленным цветовым профилям печати для каждого материала мы максимально точно воспроизводим все фирменные цвета, оттенки Pantone и обеспечиваем стойкость изображений к выгоранию на срок от 3-х лет.

Как происходит печать?

Действие 1

Подготовка макета и отправка его на машину

Действие 2

Обработка файла растровым процессором

Действие 3

Натяжка рулона материала в принтере

Действие 5

Закрепление краски на материале УФ-лампами

Действие 4

Нанесение краски струйным способом (с помощью печатных голов)

На чем можно печатать?

На всех видах баннера (фронтлит, беклит, блокаут) и баннерной сетке шириной до 5-ти метров, на бумагах для плакатов, афиш, скроллов, ситилайтов, на самоклеящихся и синтетических плёнках, на тентовой ткани, кожзаменителе, фотообоях, натяжных потолках и других нестандартных материалах.

Что можно печатать?

Интерьерную и наружную рекламу, баннеры для билбордов и беклайтов, декорации для оформления мероприятий, вставки в лайтбоксы, ситилайты и другие световые конструкции, плакаты, афиши, наклейки на стены, транспорт, выставочные стенды, имиджи для оформления интерьеров, фотообои, брендинг для торгового оборудования, скроллы, тенты.

У Вас еще остались вопросы?
Оставьте свой номер и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в течение 1 часа!